Latest Products http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com Latest Products Sun, 22 Nov 2020 21:56:45 +0530 en-us http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com Aluminium Round Container http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-round-container.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-round-container.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Aluminium Round Container for our valued customers. Made of aluminum, Aluminium Round Container has excellent resistance against corrosion and abrasion. Thus, Aluminium Round Container can be easily washed. Aluminium Stock Pots http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-stock-pots.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-stock-pots.htm Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring a wide range of Aluminium Stock Pots for our valued customers. Aluminium Stock Pots are designed to be used for both cooking and serving purpose. Aluminium Stock Pots come with proper welded handles for convenient handling. Aluminium Mirror Polished Tope http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-mirror-polished-tope.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-mirror-polished-tope.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Mirror Polished Tope, which we offer is adorned for its utility as well as aesthetic. Aluminium Mirror Polished Tope is made using quality aluminum, which ensures it durable and sturdy nature. Aluminium Mirror Polished Tope is easy to clean owing to its smooth surface finish and accurate edges. Aluminium Acid Washed Tope http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-acid-washed-tope.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-acid-washed-tope.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged in providing Aluminium Acid Washed Tope. These Aluminium Acid Washed Topes are greatly demanded for their durable nature, utility and fine design. Aluminium Acid Washed Tope has fine surface finish and accurate dimension that make it convenient to use and aesthetically appealing as well. Aluminium Tope Cover http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-tope-cover.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-tope-cover.htm Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Aluminium Tope Covers are sturdy and strong enough to last long. Aluminium Tope Cover is resistant to corrosion and abrasion. Aluminium Tope Cover has smoothly finished edges that make it comfortable to use. Aluminium Kadai http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-kadai.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-kadai.htm Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Aluminium Kadai. Smooth finish, accurate dimension and uniform surface are the prominent attribute of our Aluminium Kadai. With high thermal conductivity, Aluminium Kadai is suitable for all frying as well as cooking purpose. Aluminium Tawa http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-tawa.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-tawa.htm Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us non-sticky Aluminium Tawa. Being made of aluminum, Aluminium Tawa has excellent thermal conductivity and high formability. These mechanical attributes of the metal make our Aluminium Tawa ideal making chapattis, dosa, and others good items. Aluminium Ghamela http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-ghamela.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-ghamela.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ghamela is a utensil, which can be used for both cooking and serving purpose. Aluminium Ghamela, which we offer is greatly demanded for its smooth surface finish and accurate edges. Aluminium Ghamela is corrosion resistant and easy to clean. Aluminium Handi http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-handi.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-handi.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Handi can be used for both cooking and serving purpose. Made from quality aluminum, Aluminium Handi has high high thermal conductivity and good formability, which makes it ideal for cooking. Aluminium Handi is resistant to corrosion and abrasion. Aluminium Saucepan http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-saucepan.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminium-saucepan.htm Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Aluminium Saucepan is widely appreciated for its smooth surface finish, dimensional stability and edges. Aluminium Saucepan is provided with welded Teflon handle for convenient handling. Aluminium Saucepan is made of quality aluminium, thus resistance against corrosion and durable nature are assured. Aluminum Circle http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminum-circle.htm http://www.omshantialuminiumindustries.com/aluminum-circle.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530   Aluminium Circle Size 7" To 42" Various Thickness As Per Order With Size And Thickness And Quality.